f4fba23dc4 · chore: v0.3.3 changelog · Updated 2026-09-29 18:59:50 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?