f504a1b5d6 · mirror: docker/setup-buildx-action@v3 · Updated 2026-06-17 08:08:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?